Return to Procrastination- A Rhythmic Approach (Digital Download)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Made a Difference February 9, 2018
Reviewer: FELICIA from Utah United States  
A classic. It made a difference. I notice I get things done instead of putting them off. It is obviously an old audio, because it refers to cassette tapes! But the HPP works well, despite the reference to old technology! Thumbs Up!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 In the movie LIMITLESS August 30, 2016
Reviewer: from GARFIELD HTS, OH United States  
In the movie Limitless the doomed brother-in-law VERN stated ''It works better if your already smart''...... this is HOW knowledge becomes power

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 fantastic February 5, 2016
Reviewer: bene from campbell, CA United States  
Very efficient. I work more, finish what I've started without effort and...enjoy it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Getting to it. January 11, 2016
Reviewer: Ted Johnson from Greensboro, NC United States  
HPP is a constant help on all my areas of focus. After a week of solid use, I find myself handling what needs to get done with greater focus, clarity and joy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Procrastination- A Rhythmic Approach (Digital Down June 5, 2015
Reviewer: Barbara from Oakville, ON Canada  
I think Dr. Glauberman's stories are brilliant!. After 10 days, I absolutely know it’s begun setting me free from the ball & chain of a deeply entrenched pattern of destructive behaviour. I’ve literally prayed for help to break free of  chronic procrastination and divine intervention led me to this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Things are getting done. February 16, 2015
Reviewer: Don Hill from Conesville, IA United States  
I 've notice that things I've wanting to do for a long time now a getting done.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 a Rhythmic approach June 12, 2014
Reviewer: SUSAN S from TORONTO, ON Canada  
Well the mere fact that I am responding, would indicate I did not procrastinate.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Early experience is good. April 3, 2014
Reviewer: Christopher Peil from SAN FRANCISCO, CA United States  
Congenial voice.   Sound effects and background music well chosen. Pleasant to listen to.   I've been listening for about a week and it seems like my mind is more organized and keeping my surroundings organized is becoming more of a priority.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Procrastination hypnotic suggestions January 28, 2014
Reviewer: Neil Korenbaum from East Islip, NY United States  
I own the originals on cassette. They helped 30 years ago. I believe they will help me again presently.The mind is very powerful and the help the program provides subconsciously is very good. I hope to be living a more productive life in the near future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 This Product Is AMAZING! November 28, 2012
Reviewer: Mark Kimchi from Golders Green, London United Kingdom  
I'm so impressed with this. I've listened to so many self help recordings and hypnotherapy CDs and even done hypnotherapy but nothing... Absolutely NOTHING has been able to get past my blocks of lack of motivation and procrastination until I was sent the link to buy this download by a friend who sympathised with my issues. He told me to "just try it". I'm so glad I did! I haven't even got to thirty days yet. I've been doing this for just under a week (albeit I've been listening to it for about 3 hours a day) but I saw and FELT differences in me that have been profound and they begun by day 3.
I'm going to purchase some other downloads for other areas of my life I'd like to improve. I can't thank Dr Glauberman enough for such an ingenious method. The dual story really gives my analytical self no chance and over-intellectualising everything. It speak straight to my subconscious and relaxes me beautifully. I love these recordings. They are truly invaluable.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items