Return to Money, Wealth & Prosperity (Digital Download)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Magical Antidote May 3, 2018
Reviewer: Keelyn from NY, NY USA  
I have tremendous amount of gratitude for the magical tapes Dr. Glauberman created. The wisdom he shares is effervescent enough to plant positive seeds in the subconscious mind. The lightness of being I have experienced since listening to the tapes has inspired me to tune into the energy of my heart and creativity of my mind. I am excited embrace the wealth of the universe and share the fruits of my success.

Sincerely,
Keelyn


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well: April 14, 2018
Reviewer: Joshua Clayton from Inglewood, CA United States  
I bought this title from Nightingale-Conant, and I loved this MP3. I would suggest the Hypno-Peripheral Processing experience for anyone in a rut, you wake up out of the rut or the boredom. Great stuff, Dr. Glauberman.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
oney, Wealth & Prosperity (Digital Download) October 16, 2017
Reviewer: Mark Roche from Santa Monica, CA United States  
I cannot say enough positive about this product.  I love it in many ways and plan to continue using it consistently.  It is very healing also.  Highly highly recommended.  If you are even thinking about getting it, do yourself a favor, and do so.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ok thats what the subject is about January 12, 2016
Reviewer: ashley gregory from londres, england United Kingdom  
I like the program. However, there are 5 tracks and no information was supplied in how best to use this program

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love listening to it! January 23, 2014
Reviewer: Claudia from Eagan, MN United States  
At first it was weird to hear the dual induction ( where two stories are being told at the same time) but soon my mind quieted and it was relaxing and enjoyable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Money, Wealth & Prosperity November 16, 2013
Reviewer: Benjamin Swami from Mumbai, Maharashtra India  
Excellent Product, very good production in all aspects.
Triggers of the trance states so that the Program has the best chance of bringing about transformative change.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
money, wealth and prosperity July 10, 2013
Reviewer: deorah hunt from easton, MD United States  
I have been listening every day. I enjoy it very much. I have noticed a slight shift in my thinking. Although,yesterday, I became very depressed. I tried to think of why, because I very, very rarely feel down in the dumps.
Today, I feel fine, so I'm wondering why I had the depression.  Feedback would be helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
It works October 10, 2012
Reviewer: Matthew Hopkins from fruitdale, AL United States  
I listened to this program daily for I would say a month or so. At that point not only did my perspective begin to change and my own confidence in my self worth I actually got FED UP with my old patterns and fears.

Using this new motivation, I was able to negotiate a 20% salary increase, my co-workers thought I should ask for 10% and hope for 5%.....

I also use other HPP materials.

Personally, after trying different subliminal methods and even some Tony Robbins materials, I prefer Doc Glauberman's material because it works without forcing yourself to modify a behavior...you just do and don't even notice it. This program is effective and feels very natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great content May 23, 2012
Reviewer: Olivia Hoang from Sunnyvale, CA United States  
The sound was not loud enough though. My Personal Ecology CDs had better audio (louder sound).

But I loved the content.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Appreciation September 14, 2011
Reviewer: bobby g hunt from saint louis, MO United States  
I know if I stay with this program I will not only be a better person but very wealthy.  I prefer HPP rather any other self-help medium

Was this review helpful to you?