Return to Money, Wealth & Prosperity (Digital Download)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very enjoyable. July 23, 2021
Reviewer: TI CHIEN SHIH from Kaohshiung, Taiwan  
Have only listened to the series twice, and waiting for the effects to spontaneously appear in my life. I plan to recycle it 6 to 8 times in total. Attitude towards money are deep ingrained. Will take a while.

There are no guarantees. However, as an expert in the field, myself, I can say without reservation that these programs are carefully, expertly, and creatively written and produced. No one without love for the process and client would have produced anything with the quality.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 17, 2021
Reviewer: David Rivers from Wallsend, nsw Australia  
effective

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Money wealth& Prosperity June 3, 2020
Reviewer: Allan Mclean from Trail, BC Canada  
I have enjoyed this one as all the other recordings I have come across over 20yrs.I am truly grateful,


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 18, 2020
Reviewer: Raymond Daniel from new york, NY United States  
It's over 2hrs session what are the instructions to maximize the benefits?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 3, 2019
Reviewer: Earl Spangler from Dundalk, MD United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A Magical Antidote May 3, 2018
Reviewer: Keelyn from NY, NY USA  
I have tremendous amount of gratitude for the magical tapes Dr. Glauberman created. The wisdom he shares is effervescent enough to plant positive seeds in the subconscious mind. The lightness of being I have experienced since listening to the tapes has inspired me to tune into the energy of my heart and creativity of my mind. I am excited embrace the wealth of the universe and share the fruits of my success.

Sincerely,
Keelyn


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Well: April 14, 2018
Reviewer: Joshua Clayton from Inglewood, CA United States  
I bought this title from Nightingale-Conant, and I loved this MP3. I would suggest the Hypno-Peripheral Processing experience for anyone in a rut, you wake up out of the rut or the boredom. Great stuff, Dr. Glauberman.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 oney, Wealth & Prosperity (Digital Download) October 16, 2017
Reviewer: Mark Roche from Santa Monica, CA United States  
I cannot say enough positive about this product.  I love it in many ways and plan to continue using it consistently.  It is very healing also.  Highly highly recommended.  If you are even thinking about getting it, do yourself a favor, and do so.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 ok thats what the subject is about January 12, 2016
Reviewer: ashley gregory from londres, england United Kingdom  
I like the program. However, there are 5 tracks and no information was supplied in how best to use this program

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love listening to it! January 23, 2014
Reviewer: Claudia from Eagan, MN United States  
At first it was weird to hear the dual induction ( where two stories are being told at the same time) but soon my mind quieted and it was relaxing and enjoyable.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items