Return to Resilience: The Power to Bounce Back SPECIAL PROMOTION (Digital Download)
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I didn't listen to all August 16, 2018
Reviewer: elias fernandes lima from Maringá, Paraná Brazil  
I began to listen to the mps but then I noticed that are four mp3 e there was only three.So I didn't continue to listen.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The power to bounce back June 5, 2018
Reviewer: Deena rahill from pompano beach , FL United States  
I love all the way  it makes me feel after listening to these downloads',
I bought cd a few years ago

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I understand. April 13, 2018
Reviewer: Joshua Clayton from Inglewood, CA United States  
Through my experience with Dr. Glauberman's products, something has changed subtly yet permanently in my mind and spirit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it as always! January 9, 2018
Reviewer: Wayne Sutton from Wilmgington, NC United States  
Awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Demo of HPP technology January 7, 2018
Reviewer: FELICIA from HERRIMAN, UT United States  
This is a great way to try out HPP technology and see if you like it. I was VERY pleased with the power and effectiveness of RESILIENCE sample, and decided to buy the whole Resilience program. Thanks, HPP, for the "try before you invest" option. I will definitely buy more of the HPP series. It is a game changer for reprograming the mind.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
An enjoyable ride November 24, 2017
Reviewer: David Opperman from Marion, IA United States  
I love the Hypno-Meditation program, and it is giving me a new understanding of what Resilience is all about. The Hypno-Peripheral-Processing program is easy to listen to -- I prefer to listen to the right side, and the left side does not distract me at all. I noticed that after a while, I felt the mild euphoric feeling that indicates I am more relaxed and probably in the Alpha or Theta brainwave state. Later in the day, I also noticed how calmly I was handling a difficult situation, even though I did lose my temper over something else later.

Based on my experience with the Resilience promo, I decided to purchase the full Resilience program.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Disappointing July 20, 2017
Reviewer: Linda Watson from Boise, ID United States  
Unable to download. Requested help. No response.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Creating a Presence: Power Communication June 9, 2017
Reviewer: Dominic Knight from Chelsea, London  
Great product and really works! Not only is the audio effective the words are stories are crafted like a work of art!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Must-try technology! March 8, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Greater Seattle Area, WA United States  
I find the dual-induction approach very effective, and I notice a distinct change for the better in my perception of inner stability. If you can get this promo for a dollar, it's the perfect way to try Dr. Glauberman's technology and see if it works for you. There is a slightly 'cheesy' vibe to some aspects of it, but hey, if it works, it works. And it seems to work for me. Hope you have the same experience!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Purrrrfect October 25, 2016
Reviewer: Lieven from Belgium  
Great value for money!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items