Return to Resilience: The Power to Bounce Back SPECIAL PROMOTION (Digital Download)
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing September 27, 2019
Reviewer: Alex from vienna  
I can already feel the subtle changes!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 2, 2019
Reviewer: Fran Sorin from Philadelphia, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rohit March 19, 2019
Reviewer: Rohit from Canada  
HPP tapes are great and they start showing effect pretty soon. I hope that Dr Glauberman makes more of these sets and makes it more affordable so that more people can buy them. People using these music CDs or mps3 should note that before they feel good or better, they will feel negative feelings which will surface and release.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 10, 2019
Reviewer: Jason Howard from Dover, NH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 I didn't listen to all August 16, 2018
Reviewer: elias fernandes lima from Maringá, Paraná Brazil  
I began to listen to the mps but then I noticed that are four mp3 e there was only three.So I didn't continue to listen.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The power to bounce back June 5, 2018
Reviewer: Deena rahill from pompano beach , FL United States  
I love all the way  it makes me feel after listening to these downloads',
I bought cd a few years ago

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I understand. April 13, 2018
Reviewer: Joshua Clayton from Inglewood, CA United States  
Through my experience with Dr. Glauberman's products, something has changed subtly yet permanently in my mind and spirit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it as always! January 9, 2018
Reviewer: Wayne Sutton from Wilmgington, NC United States  
Awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Demo of HPP technology January 7, 2018
Reviewer: FELICIA from HERRIMAN, UT United States  
This is a great way to try out HPP technology and see if you like it. I was VERY pleased with the power and effectiveness of RESILIENCE sample, and decided to buy the whole Resilience program. Thanks, HPP, for the "try before you invest" option. I will definitely buy more of the HPP series. It is a game changer for reprograming the mind.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 An enjoyable ride November 24, 2017
Reviewer: David Opperman from Marion, IA United States  
I love the Hypno-Meditation program, and it is giving me a new understanding of what Resilience is all about. The Hypno-Peripheral-Processing program is easy to listen to -- I prefer to listen to the right side, and the left side does not distract me at all. I noticed that after a while, I felt the mild euphoric feeling that indicates I am more relaxed and probably in the Alpha or Theta brainwave state. Later in the day, I also noticed how calmly I was handling a difficult situation, even though I did lose my temper over something else later.

Based on my experience with the Resilience promo, I decided to purchase the full Resilience program.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items